Oh what a night..

Has been along time since I have stayed night in house with out other half.

OK I had my eldest stay over but it was still pretty weird.

The time flew by at least and I was going to stay downstairs but thought I may as well try bed get used to being up there alone, I had to check on daughter once in the night, I did’t sleep very well, and my heart and thoughts where also being very anxious.

Not sure I have the confidence to do it on my own and certaily not with youngest with me.

I miss having a dog!!!

Daughter was going to try get a bungalow near me, that would be good on my part, it would be the sense of knowing someone is close if I needed them.

I just don’t like this street, I hate not having no one near.

Leave a Reply

