Idea’s

I think the best option for me, is to take destination’s in steps. It certainly worked in getting me to the butterfly park in long sutton which is in fact closing soon.

It’s motivating that inner coach in yourself though, would be handy to have  a personal panic assistant with clipboard in hand, stopwatch and took the time to set you a plan out and made sure you sticked to it.

Also have been thinking of trying a challenge a day.

challenge for today was: Wanting to go back home with K but got nervous and put my panic head on, but I did’t let it get to me and I walked home with her, stomach had butterflys in it, and I just thought if i panic we are not far from dads, we will be ok, and I stuck it out, got the bikes out and we had alittle ride to hide a geocache.

Leave a Reply

